top of page


Tuesday, November 8, 2022
United States Senate

Dr. Mehmet Oz

Governor / Lt. Governor

Sen. Doug Mastriano

Rep. Carrie Lewis-DelRosso

U.S. House of Representatives
PA-7th Congressional District
Lehigh Valley based district that includes Eldred, Polk & Parts of Ross Twp in Monroe County

Lisa Scheller

PA-8th Congressional District
Northeast PA District that includes all of Monroe County except Eldred, Polk and Parts of Ross Twp.

Jim Bognet

PA State Senate
40th Senate District
includes all of Monroe County

Rosemary Brown

PA House of Representatives
115th Legislative District
includes the borough of Mount Pocono; all of the townships of Barrett, Coolbaugh, Paradise, Pocono and Price; and the Western Precinct of Middle Smithfield & Precincts 2, 4 & 5 of Stroud Township in Monroe County

Krista Paolucci

176th Legislative District
includes the townships of Chestnuthill, Eldred, Hamilton, Jackson, Polk, Ross, Tobyhanna, Tunkhannock in Monroe County

Jack Rader

189th Legislative District
Monroe County portions includes the boroughs of Delaware Water Gap, East Stroudsburg & Stroudsburg; all of Smithfield Twp; precincts 1, 3, 6 & 7 of Stroud Twp; and the Eastern precinct of Middle Smithfield Twp; district also extends into Pike County

Steve Ertle

bottom of page